CONFERENCE TOPICS

ECOSYSTEM MODELLING AND MANAGEMENT

SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTION OF FOOD

GREEN TECHNOLOGY

BIOMASS AND BIO-BASED INDUSTRY

ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE CHANGE Natural resources green technology & sustainable development

> Zagreb 14th-16th September 2022

ORGANIZERS:

CROATIAN FOREST RESEARCH INSTITUTE FACULTY OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY AND BIOTECHNOLOGY, UNIVERSITY OF ZAGREB FACULTY OF FORESTRY, UNIVERSITY OF ZAGREB INSTITUTE FOR ADRIATIC CROPS AND KARST RECLAMATION CROATIAN SOCIETY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY ACADEMY OF FORESTRY SCIENCES CROATIAN CHAMBER OF FORESTRY AND WOOD TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERS

SUPPORTED BY:

INTERNATIONAL UNION OF FOREST RESEARCH ORGANIZATIONS (IUFRO)

EUROPEAN FOREST INSTITUTE (EFI)

EUROPEAN BIOTECHNOLOGY THEMATIC NETWORK ASSOCIATION (EBTNA)

www.sumins.hr/green2022/

HEARTH HEIGEREN NOTATIVE SWORLD NATURE ECOLOGY BALENCIE COMPARENT NATURE LIFE ORGANIC Organic LEAR OF ANTHE SWORLD FLORATION OF ANTHE COMPARENT CO







ABSTRACTS AND PAPERS:

All oral or poster presenters are requested to submit their abstracts. It should be prepared according to authors guidelines.

Abstracts should be submitted to green2022@sumins.hr

Reviewed full Papers will be published in the conference Proceedings. In compliance with regular Reviewers' procedure.

Venue of the conference will be hotel International, Zagreb.

Registration fee*	till 20th June 2022	after 20th June 2022
Full registration	1.875,00 HRK (250 EUR)	2.500,00 HRK (325 EUR)
Students	940,00 HRK (125 EUR)	1.375,00 HRK (185 EUR)
One day registration	750,00 HRK (100 EUR)	750,00 HRK (100 EUR)
Accompanying person	940,00 HRK (125 EUR)	940,00 HRK (125 EUR)

* VAT is included

REGISTRATION FORM SHOULD BE DOWNLOADED FROM THE CONFERENCE WEB PAGE (<u>http://www.sumins.hr/green2022/</u>). AND SENT ELECTRONICALLY TO green2022@sumins.hr NOT LATER THAN 20th August 2022.

CONFERENCE CHAIR: Sanja Perić, Croatia//ORGANIZATION COMMITTEE CHAIR: Tamara Jakovljević, Croatia; CO-CHAIR: Ivana Radojčić Redovniković, Croatia/MEMBERS: Jadranka Frece, Croatia; Tibor Pentek, Croatia; Katja Žanić, Croatia; Damir Ježek, Croatia; Lukrecija Butorac, Croatia; Vesna Zehner-Krpan, Croatia; Jasnica Medak, Croatia; Marija Gradečki-Poštenjak, Croatia; Hrvoje Marjanović, Croatia; Silvija Krajter Ostojić, Croatia; Ivan Seletković, Croatia; Dinka Matošević, Croatia; Ivan Balenović, Croatia; Natalija Velić, Croatia; Silvija Zec, Croatia; Sanja Novak Agbaba, Croatia; Martina Đodan, Croatia; Maša Zorana Ostrogović Sever, Croatia; Damir Ugarković, Croatia; Kristina Radošević, Croatia; Marina Cvjetko Bubalo, Croatia; Manuela Panić, Croatia; Lucija Lovreškov, Croatia; Damir Ugarković, Croatia;/ INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE CHAIR: Ivana Radojčić Redovniković, Croatia; CO-CHAIR: Tamara Jakovljević, Croatia; /MEMBERS: Alessandra De Marco, Italy; Aldo Marchetto, Italy; Giorgio Alberti, Italy; Mersudin Avdibegović, Bosnia & Herzegovina; Dora Hidy; Hungary; Anica Slavica, Croatia; Marina Tišma, Croatia; Stela Jokić, Croatia; Dijana Vuletić, Croatia; Nenad Potočić, Croatia; Milan Pernek, Croatia; Mladen Ivanković, Croatia; Ivan Pilaš, Croatia; Ante Seletković, Croatia, Vjekoslav Živković, Croatia; Stjepan Mikac, Croatia