Other Advisory Faculty Bodies

The advisory body for business matters is the Collegium consisting of the dean, the vice-deans, the chairs of departments, and the general secretary.

The Faculty Council also appointed members of Other advisory bodies:

  • Education Committee
  • Science Committee
  • International Relations Committee
  • Quality Management Committee
  • Postgraduate Studies Committee
  • Thesis Committee
  • Publishing Committee
  • E-learning Committee
  • Computerization Committee
  • Student Extracurricular Activities Committee
  • Student Papers Committee
  • Ethics Committee
  • Committee for Internal Audit of the Quality Assurance System
{* *}