Address book

The employee Phone book.

PhD Andreja Ambriović Ristov  
mag. ing. Martina Andlar  
Phone:
Email: mandlar@pbf.hr
PhD Višnja Bačun-Družina Kršnjavoga 25 
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Fax: + 385 1 4836 016
Email: visnjabd@pbf.hr
PhD Marija Badanjak Sabolović  
Phone: 01/4605 016
Email: mbadanjak@pbf.hr
Phone:
PhD Sandra Balbino  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 279
Fax: + 385 1 4836 072
Email: snedjer@pbf.hr
PhD Mara Banović  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 124
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: mbanovic@pbf.hr
PhD Slobodan Barbarić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 281
Fax: + 385 1 4836 082
Email: sbarbari@pbf.hr
Oec. Jasna Barišić  
Phone: +385 1 4605 059
Email: jbarisic@pbf.hr
PhD Lidija Barišić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 069
Email: lbaris@pbf.hr
PhD Irena Barukčić  
Phone: 01 4605 039
Fax: 01 4836083
Email: ibarukcic@pbf.hr
mag. Angela Bašić-Šiško 1. kat, soba 65 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 120
Email: abasicsisko@pbf.hr
PhD Ingrid Bauman Predstojnik zavoda 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 019
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: ibauman@pbf.hr
Phone:
PhD Ana Belščak-Cvitanović Kačićeva 23 
Phone: +385 1 4826 250
Fax: +385 1 4826 251
Email: abelscak@pbf.hr
PhD Sunčica Beluhan  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 058
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: sunbel@pbf.hr
Phone:
Phone:
:
:
PhD Krešo Bendelja  
PhD Maja Benković  
Email: mbenkovic@pbf.hr
Phone: +38514605021
PhD Vesna Benković  
:
:
PhD Dane Bićanić Laser Photoacoustic Laboratory, Biophysics Division Agrotechnology and Food Sciences Wageningen University and Research Centre, Dreijenlaan 3, Transitorium 6703 HA Wageningen, The Netherlands 
Phone: + 31 317 484 954
Fax: + 31 317 484 819
Email: Dane.Bicanic@wur.nl
Web page: http://www.pbf.hr/dbicanicCV/index.html
PhD Ana Bielen Kršnjavoga 25 
Phone: + 385 1 4875 193
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Fax: + 385 1 4836 016
Email: abielen@pbf.hr
PhD Ivan Bielen  
PhD Nina Bilandžić  
PhD Martina Bituh  
Phone: 4605047
Email: mbituh@pbf.hr
Marija Blagović  
Ljiljanja Blažević  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 041
Eng. Goran Bosanac  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 084
Email: gbosanac@pbf.hr
PhD Tomislav Bosiljkov  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 224
Fax: + 385 1 4605 200
Email: tbosilj@pbf.hr
PhD Ivana Bošnjak  
PhD Marijan Bošnjak Pliva d.d., Zagreb 
Phone: + 385 1 3781 666
PhD Rajka Božanić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 018
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: rbozan@pbf.hr
PhD Mladen Brnčić Second floor 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 223
Fax: + 385 1 4605 200
Email: mbrncic@pbf.hr
Mira Bunčić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 004
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: mbuncic@pbf.hr
PhD Danijela Bursać Kovačević  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 128
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: dbursac@pbf.hr
mag. ing. Arijana Bušić Kačićeva 23 
Phone: + 385 1 4826 250
Fax: + 385 1 4826 251
Email: abusic@pbf.hr
PhD Ana Butorac Krsnjavoga 25 
Email: abutorac@pbf.hr
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Lidija Buzuk  
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Fax: + 385 1 4836 016
Email: lbuzuk@pbf.hr
PhD Irena Colić Barić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 093
Email: icolic@pbf.hr
mag. ing. Vlado Crnek  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 026
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: vcrnek@pbf.hr
PhD John Cullum  
PhD Duška Ćurić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 164
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: dcuric@pbf.hr
PhD Josip Ćurko 3th flor, room 139\1 
Phone: +385 1 4605131
Fax: +385 1 4605072
Email: jcurko@pbf.hr
:
:
:
PhD Natka Ćurko 3rd floor; office 134 
Phone: +385 1 4605 031
Fax: +385 1 4605 072
Email: ncurko@pbf.hr
PhD Selma Cvijetić Avdagić  
PhD Marina Cvjetko Bubalo  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 136
Email: mcvjetko@pbf.hr
PhD Mojca Čakić Semenčić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 067
Email: mcakic@pbf.hr
mag. Sandra Čičić  
Phone: +385 1 4605 154
Email: scicic@pbf.hr
PhD Nikolina Čukelj  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 070
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: ncukelj@pbf.hr
PhD Mirjana Čurlin  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 025
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: mcurlin@pbf.hr
Marina Čvek  
Phone: 4605-022
Email: mcvek@pbf.hr
PhD Ivančica Delaš  
Phone: + 385 1 4566 757
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: idelas@mef.hr
PhD Maja Dent  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 062
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: mfeges@pbf.hr
PhD Janko Diminić 5th floor 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 151
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: jdiminic@pbf.hr
PhD Senka Djaković  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 086
Email: sdjakov@pbf.hr
PhD Verica Dragović-Uzelac  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 036/4605 128
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: vdragov@pbf.hr
mag. ing. Saša Drakula  
Phone: 01 4605 043
Email: sajredini@pbf.hr
mag. Goran Dražić soba 65, 1. kat 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 120
Email: gdrazic@pbf.hr
univ. bacc. ing. Lidija Drobac  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 082/066
Email: ldrobac@pbf.hr
Fax: +385 14605 072
PhD Filip Dujmić  
Phone: 01/4605 222
Fax: 01/4605 200
Email: fdujmic@pbf.hr
PhD Zijad Duraković  
PhD Ksenija Durgo Kršnjavoga 25 
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Fax: + 385 1 4836 016
Email: kdurgo@pbf.hr
PhD Irena Đapić  
Email: idapic@pbf.hr
Phone: +385 1 4605 138
PhD Domagoj Đikić  
PhD Ivona Elez Garofulić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 036
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: ielez@pbf.hr
Eng. Vedranka Fajdetić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 055
Fax: + 385 1 4836 082
Email: vfajdetic@pbf.hr
BSc Alma Filipović  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 146
Email: apezer@pbf.hr
PhD Dubravko Forčić  
PhD Iva Franjić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 120
Email: ifranjic@pbf.hr
PhD Jadranka Frece  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 284
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: jgoreta@pbf.hr
Snježana Gaćina  
PhD Alenka Gagro  
PhD Jasenka Gajdoš Kljusurić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 025
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: jasenka.gajdos@pbf.hr
PhD Kata Galić 2nd Floor / Room 102 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 002
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: kgalic@pbf.hr
PhD Višnja Gaurina Srček  
Phone: +385 1 4605 278
Email: vgaurinasrcek@pbf.hr
PhD Krešimir Gjuračić  
PhD Leo Gracin  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 034
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: legracin@pbf.hr
BSc Antonija Grbavac  
Email: agrbavac@pbf.hr
Phone: + 385 1 4605 153
PhD Dijana Grgas ground floor and Laboratory for biological wastewater treatment (basement) 
Phone: 01 4605 133
Phone: 01 4605 033
Email: dgrgas@pbf.hr
PhD Beata Halassy  
PhD Zoran Herceg  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 037
Fax: + 385 1 4836 072
Email: zherceg@pbf.hr
Valentina Hohnjec  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 050
Fax: + 385 1 4605 497
Email: vhohnjec@pbf.hr
PhD Iva Hojsak  
PhD Predrag Horvat  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 166
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: phorvat@pbf.hr
Phone:
Phone:
PhD Anica Horvat Knežević  
:
:
PhD Davor Horvatić Faculty of Science, Department of Physics 
PhD Reno Hrašćan  
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Fax: + 385 1 4836 016
Email: rhrascan@pbf.hr
PhD Mirjana Hruškar  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 043
Fax: + 385 1 4605 497
Email: mhruskar@pbf.hr
PhD Jasminka Ilich-Ernst Department of Nutrition, Food and Exercise Sciences, College of Human Science, 418 Sandels Building, Tallafassee, Florida 32306-1493 
PhD Mirela Ivančić Šantek  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 058
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: mivancic@pbf.hr
PhD Damir Iveković  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 292
Email: divekov@pbf.hr
MSc Oleg Jadrešin  
PhD Ivone Jakaša  
Phone: 01/4605-068
Email: ijakasa@pbf.hr
Alemka Jaklin Kekez  
Alemka Jaklin Kekez  
PhD Tibor Janči  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 130
Email: tjanci@pbf.hr
PhD Damir Ježek  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 273
Fax: + 385 1 4605 200
Email: djezek@pbf.hr
BSc Sanja Josef Golubić Faculty of Science, Department of Physics 
PhD Jasna Jurasović, znan. savj.  
Phone: +385 1 4682 530
Email: jurasovic@imi.hr
PhD Tamara Jurina  
Phone: +385 1 4605 021
Email: tlekic@pbf.hr
PhD Ana Jurinjak Tušek  
Phone: +385 1 4605 294
Email: atusek@pbf.hr
Vesna Jurišević  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 045
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: vjurisevic@pbf.hr
Prof. Neven Karković  
Mobile: 095 9115552
Email: nkarkovic@pbf.hr
PhD Sven Karlović  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 221
Fax: + 385 1 4605 200
Email: skarlovi@pbf.hr
Phone:
Phone:
PhD Damir Karlović  
Phone: + 385 1 4826 250
Fax: + 385 1 4826 251
Email: dakar@pbf.hr
PhD Irena Keser  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 049
Fax: + 385 1 4605 105
Email: ikeser@pbf.hr
PhD Ivana Kmetič  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 097
Email: ikmetic@pbf.hr
PhD Zlatko Kniewald Kačićeva 30 
Phone: +385 1 4605 278
Fax: +385 1 4605 065
Email: zlatko.kniewald@pbf.hr
Mobile: 098 220768
Web page: www.hatz.hr/knic
mag. Vedran Kojić  
Phone: 4605 154
Email: vkojic@pbf.hr
PhD Sanja Kolaček  
PhD Draženka Komes Kačićeva 23 
Phone: + 385 1 4826 250
Fax: + 385 1 4826 251
Email: dkomes@pbf.hr
PhD Blaženka Kos IV/162 
Phone: 4605-291
Email: bkos@pbf.hr
mag. ing. Deni Kostelac  
Email: dkostelac@pbf.hr
Phone: + 385 1 4605 045
PhD Veronika Kovač  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 074
Email: vkovac@pbf.hr
PhD Monika Kovačević 6. kat 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 275
Phone: + 385 1 4605 073
Email: mkovacevic@pbf.hr
:
PhD Karin Kovačević Ganić 3rd floor 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 031
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: kkova@pbf.hr
MSc Neda Kovačevič  
PhD Branko Kozulić  
PhD Klara Kraljić  
Phone: +385 1 4605 135
Fax: +385 1 4605 072
Email: kkraljic@pbf.hr
PhD Stela Križanović  
Phone: +385 1 4605 030
Fax: +385 1 4605 072
Email: sandrijac@pbf.hr
PhD Marina Krpan Laboratory for Food Quality Control 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 043
Fax: + 385 1 4605 497
Email: mgrba@pbf.hr
PhD Željko Krznarić  
Ines Kuk  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 045
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: ikuk2@pbf.hr
Grozdana Kuleš  
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Fax: + 385 1 4836 016
Email: gkules@pbf.hr
PhD Mia Kurek 2nd Floor / Room 104 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 003
Fax: + 385 1 48 36 083
Email: mkurek@pbf.hr
Tihana Kurtović  
PhD Tibela Landeka Dragičević  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 285
Phone: + 385 1 4605 033
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: tdragic@pbf.hr
PhD Irena Landeka Jurčević  
Phone: +385 (01) 4605156
Email: ilandeka@pbf.hr
PhD Jasmina Lapić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 086
Email: jlapic@pbf.hr
PhD Anita Lauri Korajlija  
E-mail:
Tel:
PhD Jasminka Lažnjak  
PhD Andreja Leboš Pavunc IV/173 
Phone: 4605-125
Email: alebos@pbf.hr
PhD Branka Levaj  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 009
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: blevaj@pbf.hr
PhD Katarina Lisak Jakopović  
Phone: 01/4605 039
Fax: 01/4836 083
Email: klisak@pbf.hr
PhD Duje Lisičić  
:
:
Igor Livada  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 041
mag. ing. Sanja Lončarić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 036
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: sloncar@pbf.hr
mag. ing. Vanja Lovrić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 035
Email: vplazibat@pbf.hr
PhD Tomislav Lovrić  
mag. ing. Mateja Lozančić  
PhD Dragomira Majhen  
mag. Marko Marelja  
Phone: 01/ 4605 064
E-mail: mmarelja@pbf.hr
:
PhD Alemka Markotić  
PhD Ksenija Markov  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 284
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: kmarko@pbf.hr
PhD Ksenija Marković  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 048
Fax: + 385 1 4605 108
Email: kmarkov@pbf.hr
MSc Irena Martinis  
PhD Nives Marušić Radovčić  
Phone: +385 1 4605 130
Fax: +385 1 4605 072
Email: nmarusic@pbf.hr
PhD Eduard Marušić-Paloka Faculty of Science, Department of Mathematics 
PhD Marin Matošić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 027
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: mmatosic@pbf.hr
PhD Helga Medić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 126
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: hmedic@pbf.hr
Phone:
PhD Mate Mihanović  
mag. ing. Ana-Matija Mijatović  
Fax: +385 1 46 05 072
Phone: +385 1 46 05 160
Email: ammijat@pbf.hr
:
MSc Miroslav Mikšaj  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 060
Email: miksaj@pbf.hr
mag. ing. Marina Miletić  
Email: mmiletic@pbf.hr
Phone:
PhD Saša Missoni  
PhD Marjeta Mišigoj - Duraković  
PhD Anton Moser Tecnical University, Graz 
Phone: + 43 316 8738 071
Email: moser@biote.tu-graz.ac.at
PhD Vladimir Mrša  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 293
Email: vmrsa@pbf.hr
PhD Jasna Mrvčić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 127
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: jmrvcic@pbf.hr
Petra Mudrovčić  
PhD Teuta Murati  
Phone: +385 1 4605 097
Email: tmurati@pbf.hr
PhD Antonela Ninčević Grassino  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 062
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: aninc@pbf.hr
Prof. Diana Njerš  
Email: dnjers@pbf.hr
Phone: + 385 1 4605 161
PhD Srđan Novak  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 042
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: srnovak@pbf.hr
PhD Jasna Novak IV /173 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 125
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: jbeganov@pbf.hr
PhD Mario Novak Kačićeva 30, Laboratory for biochemical engineering, industrial microbiology and brewing science 
Phone: +385 1 4605 134
Fax: +385 1 4836 424
Email: mnovak@pbf.hr
PhD Dubravka Novotni 2nd floor 
Phone: 01 46 05 167
Fax: 01 46 05 072
Email: dnovotni2@pbf.hr
Phone:
mag. ing. Marko Nuskol  
Phone:
Email: mnuskol@pbf.hr
:
:
:
PhD Marko Obranović  
Phone: +385 1 4605029
Fax: +385 1 4605072
Email: mobran@pbf.hr
PhD Damir Oros  
Email: doros@pbf.hr
Phone: +385 1 4605 151
PhD Marina Palčić room 197 (5th floor) 
Email: mpalcic@pbf.hr
Phone: +385 1 4605 152
PhD Ines Panjkota Krbavčić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 047
Email: ipanjkota@pbf.hr
PhD Mladen Pavlečić  
Phone: 01/4605 134
PhD Ivanka Pavušek  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 071
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
PhD Sandra Pedisić  
Phone: + 385 23 331 077
Email: spedisic@pbf.hr
:
PhD Sandra Pedisić  
Phone: + 385 23 331 077
Email: spedisic@pbf.hr
:
PhD Ivan Perić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 020
Email: iperic@pbf.hr
PhD Zdravko Petanjek  
PhD Vlatka Petravić Tominac  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 056
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: vpetrav@pbf.hr
Eng. Renata Petrović  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 050
Fax: + 385 1 4605 497
Email: rpetrov@pbf.hr
PhD Martina Piasek  
PhD Jasenka Pigac Lj. Posavskog 2, 10000 Zagreb 
Phone: + 385 1 658 079
Email: pigac@rudjer.irb.hr
Darjan Pipić  
Email: dpipic@pbf.hr
Phone: + 385 1 4605 084
PhD Alica Pizent  
Phone: +385 1 4682 538
Email: apizent@imi.hr
PhD Jelka Pleadin  
Prof. Lidija Podvalej  
Email: lpodval@pbf.hr
Telefon : 091/ 574 53 92
Telefaks: + 385 1 4826 251
PhD Nikola Poljak  
Phone:
Email:
PhD Lea Pollak  
PhD Marjan Praljak  
Phone: +385 1 4605 005
Email: mpraljak@pbf.hr
PhD Dragutin Pukec  
Phone: +385 1 4605 279
Fax: +385 1 4605 072
Mobile: +385 98 374 894
Email: dpukec@pbf.hr
PhD Predrag Putnik  
Email: pputnik@pbf.hr
Phone: + 385 1 4605 279
Fax: + 385 1 4836 072
PhD Ivana Radojčić Redovniković  
Phone: + 385 1 46 05 015
Email: irredovnikovic@pbf.hr
PhD Kristina Radošević Kačićeva 25 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 136
Email: krado@pbf.hr
PhD Dario Rahelić  
PhD Jasmina Ranilović  
PhD Sanda Renko  
PhD Maja Repajić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 036
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: mrepajic@pbf.hr
PhD Tonči Rezić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 056
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: trezic@pbf.hr
:
:
PhD Anet Režek Jambrak  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 287
Fax: + 385 1 4836 072
Email: arezek@pbf.hr
:
PhD Suzana Rimac Brnčić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 016
Fax: + 385 1 4836 072
Email: srimac@pbf.hr
PhD Pavao Rudan  
PhD Ivana Rumbak  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 011
Fax: + 385 1 46 05 497
Email: icecic@pbf.hr
PhD Ivana Rumora Samarin  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 049
Fax: + 385 1 4605 105
Email: irumora@pbf.hr
PhD Mauro Serafini Antioxidant Research Laboratory, National Institute fof Food and Nutrition Research,Via Ardeatina, 546, 00178 Rome, Italy 
PhD Anita Slavica  
Phone: +385-(0)1-4605-142
Fax: +385-(0)1-4836-424
Email: aslavica@pbf.hr
PhD Igor Slivac  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 136
Email: islivac@pbf.hr
:
:
:
:
PhD Lea Sokolić  
PhD Damir Stanzer  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 286
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: dstanzer@pbf.hr
PhD Antonio Starčević  
Phone: +385 1 4605 147
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: astar@pbf.hr
Jasmina Strčić 6. kat 
Email: jstrcic@pbf.hr
Phone: +385 1 4605 085
:
:
PhD Igor Stuparević  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 153
Email: istupa@pbf.hr
PhD Ivan-Krešimir Svetec Kršnjavoga 25 
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Fax: + 385 1 4836 016
Email: iksvetec@pbf.hr
PhD Marina Miklenić Laboratory for Biology and Microbial Genetics, Kršnjavoga 25 
Phone: +385 1 48 36 013
Email: mmiklenic@pbf.hr
PhD Božidar Šantek  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 290
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: bsantek@pbf.hr
PhD Zvonimir Šatalić  
Telefon:: + 385 1 4605 049
Telefaks:: + 385 1 4605 105
Email:: zsatalic@pbf.hr
PhD Mario Ščetar 2nd Floor / Room 104 
Phone: +385 (0)1 4605 003
Fax: +385 (0)1 4836 083
Email: mscetar@pbf.hr
Biserka Ščurić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 035
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: bscuric@pbf.hr
PhD Mirjana Šimić  
Snježana Šimunić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 024
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: ssimunic@pbf.hr
:
:
mag. ing. Tea Širac  
Email: tsirac@pbf.hr
PhD Tatjana Škarić-Jurić  
mag. ing. Marko Škegro  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 064
Email: mskegro@pbf.hr
PhD Dubravka Škevin  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 135
Fax: + 385 1 4836 072
Email: dskevin@pbf.hr
PhD Zdenko Šmit  
PhD Zdenko Šmit  
MSc Vesna Šporec Dragović  
PhD Anamarija Štafa Kršnjavoga 25 
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Fax: + 385 1 4836 016
Email: astafa@pbf.hr
Prof. Andrea Šupih-Kvaternik  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 161
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: akva@pbf.hr
PhD Filip Šupljika  
Phone: +385 1 4605 282
Email: fsupljika@pbf.hr
PhD Jagoda Šušković IV/162 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 291
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: jsusko@pbf.hr
PhD Lidija Šver Kršnjavoga 25 
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Fax: + 385 1 4836 016
Email: lsver@pbf.hr
PhD Renata Teparić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 091
Email: rteparic@pbf.hr
mag. Mateja Toma  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 146
Email: mtoma@pbf.hr
Nataša Tomašević  
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Fax: + 385 1 4836 016
Email: ntomasevic@pbf.hr
mag. ing. Marina Tomašević 3rd floor 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 031
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: mtomasevic1@pbf.hr
PhD Marina Tranfić Bakić  
Email: mtranfic@pbf.hr
Phone: +385 1 4605 139
:
PhD Antonija Trontel Kačićeva 30 
Phone: +385 1 4605 134
Fax: +385 1 4836 424
Email: atrontel@pbf.hr
PhD Mirjana Turkalj  
PhD Ksenija Uroić IV/173 
Phone: +385 1 4605 125
Email: kuroic@pbf.hr
PhD Nada Vahčić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 277
Email: nvahcic@pbf.hr
PhD Davor Valinger  
Phone: +385 1 4605 021
Email: dvalinger@pbf.hr
PhD Sanja Vidaček  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 099
Fax: + 385 1 4605 072
Email: svidacek@pbf.hr
PhD Branko Vitale  
Phone: + 385 1 4561 111
PhD Tomislav Vladušić Kršnjavoga 25 
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Fax: + 385 1 4836 016
Email: tvladusic@pbf.hr
Marina Vnučec  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 041
BSc Aleksandra Vojvodić Cebin Kačićeva 23 
Phone: + 385 1 4826 250
Fax: + 385 1 4826 251
Email: avojvodic@pbf.hr
BSc Bojana Voučko  
Phone: 01 4605-167
Fax: 01 4605072
Email: bsmerdel@pbf.hr
BSc Ivna Vrana Špoljarić second floor , room number 106 
Phone: 01/4605 167
Email: ivrana@pbf.hr
PhD Darija Vranešić Bender  
PhD Dušica Vujaklija  
Phone: + 385 1 4561 111/1459
Fax: + 385 1 4561 177
Email: vujaklija@rudjer.irb.hr
PhD Dušica Vujaklija  
Phone: + 385 1 4561 111/1459
Fax: + 385 1 4561 177
Email: vujaklija@rudjer.irb.hr
PhD Ana Vukelić  
Phone: +385 1 4605 005
Email: avukelic@pbf.hr
PhD Tomislava Vukušić 1/75 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 287
Phone: + 385 1 4836 072
Email: tvukusic@pbf.hr
PhD Vesna Zechner-Krpan Department of Biochemical Engineering 
Phone: + 385 1 4605 142
Fax: + 385 1 4836 424
Email: vzkrpan@pbf.hr
PhD Zoran Zorić  
Phone: + 385 23 331 077
Email: zzoric@pbf.hr
PhD Zoran Zorić  
Phone: + 385 23 331 077
Email: zzoric@pbf.hr
Ivanka Žabčić  
Phone: + 385 1 4605 061
Fax: + 385 1 4836 083
Email: izabcic@pbf.hr
MSc Vladimir Žanić  
Email: vzanic@pbf.hr
Phone: +385 4605 014
PhD Vesna Žižić  
PhD Jurica Žučko  
Phone: +385-1-4605 151
Email: jzucko@pbf.hr
mag. ing. Bojan Žunar Laboratory for Biology and Microbial Genetics, Krsnjavoga 25 
Phone: + 385 1 4836 013
Email: bzunar@pbf.hr